Term dates

Keep up-to-date with our events and activities

Please see below a list of our term dates.

Classes commence

8.45am

Classes finish

3.30pm (Monday-Thursday)

3.15pm (Friday)

2022

Monday 24th January

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Tuesday 25th January

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Wednesday 26th January

Australia Day

Thursday 27th January

New student orientation/Staff preparation

Friday 28th January

All students commence Term 1

Monday 14th March

Labour Day - Holiday

Friday 8th April

Students & staff end Term 1, 2022

2022

Tuesday 26th April

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Wednesday 27th April

All students commence Term 2

Monday 16th May

Rossbourne Parent's Association meeting

Monday 6th June

Rossbourne Parent's Association meeting

Monday 13th June

Queens Birthday - Holiday

Friday 24th June

Students & staff end Term 2, 2022

2022

Monday 11th July

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Tuesday 12th July

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Wednesday 13th July

All students commence Term 3

Monday 18th July

Rossbourne Parents' Association meeting

Monday 5th September

Rossbourne Parents' Association meeting

Friday 9th September

Students & staff end Term 3, 2022

2022

Monday 3rd October

Staff preparation (Student free day)

Tuesday 4th October

All students commence Term 4

Monday 10th October

Rossbourne Parents' Association meeting

Monday 31st October

Mid-Term Holiday

Tuesday 1st November

Melbourne Cup Holiday

Monday 7th November

Rossbourne Parents' Association meeting

Monday 28th November

Rossbourne Parents' Associaiton meeting

Wednesday 7th December

Students end Term 4, 2022 (Midday Finish)

Thursday 8th December

Staff Day

Friday 9th December

Staff end Term 4, 2022